Congratulations to the Carriage Driving Awards 2020 Finalists!

We hope you will join us by watching the awards live broadcast at and on our Facebook page on Sunday 14th March 2021 at 7pm GMT

Best Non-Traditional Turnout of the Year

Sponsored by Thimbleby & Shorland

Harriet McEntee
Jennifer Bernard
Sam the man

Best Traditional Turnout of the Year

Sponsored by Team Tristar (UK) Ltd

Bill Venditta
James Jeffery
Leah Marshall
Roger Derriman
Gilly Chippendale with Stennerskeugh Smoke

Business of the Year ( Commercial Operator )

Sponsored by The Horse Bit Shop

Bennington Carriages
Riding and Harness Stuff
Take The Reins

Driving for the Disabled Group of the Year

Sponsored by Fenix Carriages

Happy Landing Driving Group - RDA
Park Lane Stables Driving - RDA
Sports Driving Unlimited

Groom/Backstepper of the Year

Sponsored by T Cribb & Sons

Chelsey Bailey
Louise Lilley
Megan Carruthers

Outstanding Achievement Award

Sponsored by Carriagehouse Insurance

Caroline Douglas
Mark Broadbent
Sara Howe

Rescue Horse/Pony of the Year

Sponsored by World Horse Welfare

George aka Ted

Young Sports Personality of the Year

Sponsored by Baileys Horse Feeds

Jack Kedward
Leah Marshall
Llewelyn Chapman
Megan Wheeldon

Grassroots Driver of the Year

Kindly Supported by Hugh & Karen Scott-Barret

Eve Watton
Harriet McEntee
Irene Turco

Event Organiser of the Year

Sponsored by Zilco

Caroline Dale Leech MBE
Rita Bundock
Tony Morris

British Rare Breed Driving Equine

Sponsored by Zoe Napier Group

Fritham Zelda
Nutfields the Contender
Stapleford March

Volunteer of the Year

Sponsored by Riding and Harness Stuff

Emily Ham
Keith Hampshire
Margaret Brockie